Training In Digital Marketing

Falia offer marketing training in virtual classrooms with digital marketing experts. Our trainings are concrete and applicable.

Our Private And CustomizedVirtual Classroom Training

Our Private And Customized
Virtual Classroom Training

social-media-marketing-copie

Facebook
Advertising Training

analysis

Digital Marketing
Strategy Training

email-copie

Marketing Automation
Training

network-copie

Ads training
Google Ads

files

Social Media
Training

internet-copie

SEO Training
(natural referencing)

woocommerce

WooCommerce
Training

wordpress-copie

Training on the
WordPress Platform

Would you like to discuss training, coaching, consulting or coaching in web marketing?

Why take a digital marketing course with with Falia?

In one day, learn more about the subject of your choice through targeted training. Our trainings have been designed to be practical and applicable.

We only hold training sessions in small groups. Training in this format encourages exchange, learning and interaction between the participants and the trainer. We don’t want to offer you a simple theoretical presentation, our goal is to focus on the individual needs of each participant.

Falia offer 6 virtual classroom marketing trainings that allow participants to explore digital marketing in depth. Following the first training, participants can continue to discover the many features of digital marketing through the other available trainings and continue to follow up with the trainer.

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

paul-koufalis
"We entrusted Falia with the redesign of our website and an SEO mandate in order to position ourselves in the first position or in the top 3 on popular keywords in the US, Canada, Australia, France and elsewhere in the world. Our WordPress website is effective in that it generates application downloads in and "leads" for our SaaS dedicated to large enterprises in a niche market."
Paul Koufalis
President, White Star Software
marie-eve-ducharme-1000x667-1
"We have been using Falia's B2B managed digital marketing services for the past 6 years. We have access to the latest in web marketing technology as well as cutting edge expertise in SEO, SEM, conversion optimization, marketing automation, data science and more. Clearly, our investments in digital marketing are generating growth for our organization."
Marie-Ève Ducharme
Director of Sales, Marketing and Customer Relations, MS Solutions
sebastien-abrieu
"Falia has built 2 Shopify stores for my businesses and has been managing them entirely since they went live. Falia handles Facebook and Instagram advertising, email marketing and automations, she handles social media management and even some of our customer service. I love having access to my own team at Falia to launch new campaigns easily every week."
Sébastien Abrieu
Entrepreneur, Shack.fan and KOLL

Formations en marketing numérique

Falia propose des formations marketing en classe virtuelle avec des experts en marketing numérique. Nos formations sont concrètes et applicables.

Nos formations privées et sur mesure en classe virtuelle

Nos formations privées et sur mesure en classe virtuelle

social-media-marketing-copie

Formation en publicité
Facebook

analysis

Formation en stratégie du
marketing numérique

email-copie

Formation automatisation
du marketing

network-copie

Formation publicités
Google Ads

files

Formation
médias sociaux

internet-copie

Formation SEO
(référencement naturel)

woocommerce

Formation sur
WooCommerce

wordpress-copie

Formation sur la plateforme
WordPress

Vous aimeriez discuter de formations, d’accompagnement, de consultation ou de coaching en marketing web?

 

Pourquoi suivre une formation en marketing numérique avec Falia?

Sur une journée, apprenez en plus sur le sujet de votre choix par le biais de formations ciblées. Nos formations ont été pensées de façon concrète et ainsi les rendre applicables.

Nous ne tenons que des formations en petit effectif. Les formations dans ce format favorisent l’échange, l’apprentissage et l’interaction entre les participants et le formateur. Nous ne voulons pas vous proposer une simple présentation théorique, notre but est de nous focaliser sur les besoins individuels de chacun.

Falia propose 6 formations marketing en classe virtuelle permettant aux participants d’explorer en profondeur les dessous du marketing numérique. Suite à la première formation, les participants peuvent par la suite continuer à découvrir les nombreuses fonctionnalités du marketing numérique grâce aux autres formations disponibles et continuer à faire un suivi avec le formateur.

Témoignages

Ce que nos clients disent

paul-koufalis
“Nous avons confié à Falia la refonte de notre site web et un mandat SEO afin de nous positionner en première position ou dans le trop 3 sur des mots clés très prisés aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Australie, en France et ailleurs dans le monde. Notre site web WordPress est efficace dans la mesure où il génère des téléchargements d'application en et des « leads » pour notre SaaS dédié aux grandes entreprises dans un marché de niche.”
Paul Koufalis
Président, White Star Software
marie-eve-ducharme-1000x667-1
Nous utilisons les services de marketing numérique gérés B2B de Falia depuis 6 ans. Nous avons accès aux plus récentes technologies en en marketing web en plus de compter sur une expertise de pointe en SEO, SEM, en optimisation de la conversion, en automatisations marketing, en science des données et j'en passe. Clairement, nos investissements en marketing numérique génèrent de la croissance pour notre organisation."
Marie-Ève Ducharme
Directrice ventes, marketing et relations clients, MS Solutions
sebastien-abrieu
"Falia a réalisé 2 boutiques Shopify pour mes entreprises et les gère entièrement depuis leurs mises en ligne. Falia s'occupe de la publicité Facebook et Instagram, du marketing par courriel et des automatisations, elle s'occupe de la gestion des médias sociaux et même d'une partie de notre service à la clientèle. J'aime avoir accès à ma propre équipe chez Falia pour lancer de nouvelles campagnes facilement à chaque semaine."
Sébastien Abrieu
Entrepreneur, Shack.fan et KOLL